Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
IT Security for Non-Techies - CCP Schools Only
10/1/2019
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Berry College - CCP Schools Only
10/11/2019
Location: Mount Berry, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Albany, Georgia - CCP Schools Only
10/14/2019
Location: Albany, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Wesleyan College - CCP Schools Only
10/15/2019
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Investigation Title VII Cases - Diff.Between Title IX and Title VII Invest. -Wesleyan - CCP Schools
10/15/2019
Location: Macon    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Oglethorpe University - CCP Schools Only
10/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Fair Play: When Coaching? When Bullying? Oglethorpe University - CCP Schools Only
10/16/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Investigating Title VII Cases - Diff. Between Title IX and Title VII Invest.-Oglethorpe- CCP Schools
10/16/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Reinhardt University - CCP Schools Only
10/17/2019
Location: Waleska    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Title IX - Hearing Panel Member Training - Piedmont College (recorded session) - CCP Schools Only
10/18/2019
Location: Demorest, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
2019 Fall Board Meeting and President's Reception
10/30/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

GICA Member Institutions