Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Minors on Campus - CCP Schools Only
12/3/2019
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Chief Academic Officer Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 
Chief Information Officer Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

GICA Member Institutions