Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2020 IT/CIO Meeting
6/10/2020
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
GICA Summer Executive Meeting
7/9/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Albany, GA
7/27/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training LaGrange College
7/28/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Morehouse College
7/29/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Life University
7/30/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Piedmont College
7/31/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Reinhardt University
8/3/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Covenant College
8/4/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
Intersection of Mental Health and ADA
8/31/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Berry College
9/14/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Albany
9/16/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Wesleyan College
9/17/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Morehouse College
9/18/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Oglethorpe University
9/21/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

GICA Member Institutions