Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Youth Protection Series: Setting up a Youth Protection Program WEBINAR - CCP Schools Only
1/28/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Title IX - Trauma Informed Investigation and Questioning - CCP Schools Only
2/4/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Youth Protection Series: Minors on Campus - Camps WEBINAR - CCP Schools Only
2/11/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
2020 Winter Board Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
The Reid Technique of Investigative Interviewing and Positive Persuasion
3/11/2020
Location: Gainesville    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
2020 GICA CFO/HR Meeting
3/12/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Decatur   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
2020 Fall Board Meeting
10/28/2020
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
2021 Winter Board Meeting
2/24/2021
 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

 
2021 Fall Board Meeting
10/27/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

GICA Member Institutions