Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Wesleyan College: Case Study with Traditions Energy
7/22/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 
CNA Equipment Maintenance Program
7/22/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Wesleyan College - In Person
7/27/2020
Location: Macon, Oval Hall of the Candler Alumnae Building, Bldg #4    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - LaGrange College - In Person
7/28/2020
Location: LaGrange    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Life University - In Person
7/29/2020
Location: Marietta, CCE 127    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Reinhardt University - In Person
7/30/2020
Location: Waleska    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Piedmont College - In Person
7/31/2020
Location: Demorest    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Young Harris College - In Person
8/3/2020
Location: Young Harris    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training - Covenant College - In Person
8/4/2020
Location: Lookout Mountain    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part I, August 10, 2020
8/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part I, August 12, 2020
8/12/2020
Time: 9:00 am
 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part II August 12, 2020
8/12/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part II, August 13, 2020
8/13/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Intersection of Mental Health and ADA
9/1/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Berry College
9/14/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

GICA Member Institutions