Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part I, August 10, 2020
8/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part I, August 12, 2020
8/12/2020
Time: 9:00 am
 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part II August 12, 2020
8/12/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Title IX Investigator Training Webinar Part II, August 13, 2020
8/13/2020
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Title IX - Role of Advisor
8/25/2020
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Intersection of Mental Health and ADA
9/1/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Berry College
9/14/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Albany
9/16/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Wesleyan College
9/17/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Morehouse College
9/18/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Oglethorpe University
9/21/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Life University
9/22/2020
Time: 1:30
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Reinhardt University
9/23/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Brenau University
9/24/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Title IX Hearing Panel Member Training - Young Harris College
9/25/2020
Time: 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

GICA Member Institutions