Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Do You Know?
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Policy Updates
Thursday, February 13, 2020
AJC Op Ed on Private Colleges in DE »
The AJC published an Op Ed written by GICA in response to some recent suggestions that private colleges should be cut from...

Association Newsletters
Monday, August 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 2020 Newsletter »
August 2020 Newsletter
Wednesday, July 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 2020 Newsletter »
July 2020 Newsletter
Monday, June 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 2020 Newsletter »
June 2020 Newsletter
Tuesday, May 5, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 2020 Newsletter »
May 2020 Newsletter
Tuesday, April 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 2020 Newsletter »
April 2020 Newsletter

CAP Quarterly Newsletters
Monday, April 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

GICA Member Institutions