Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Do You Know?
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Policy Updates
Thursday, February 13, 2020
AJC Op Ed on Private Colleges in DE »
The AJC published an Op Ed written by GICA in response to some recent suggestions that private colleges should be cut from...

Association Newsletters
Monday, March 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
March 2020 Newsletter »
March 2020 Newsletter
Tuesday, February 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
February 2020 Newsletter »
February 2020 Newsletter
Monday, January 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
January 2020 Newsletter »
Please click here to access a .PDF version of GICA's electronic newsletter. In January's newsletter you will find art...
Monday, December 2, 2019
December 2019 Newsletter »
Please click here to access a .PDF version of GICA's electronic newsletter. In December's newsletter you will fi...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 2019 GICA Newsletter »
Please click here to access a .PDF version of GICA's electronic newsletter. In October's newsletter you will find...

CAP Quarterly Newsletters
Monday, April 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

GICA Member Institutions